Senior Management

James France
Chairman of the Board
Lisa France Kennedy
Chief Executive Officer
John Saunders
Joie Chitwood III

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

W Garrett Crotty
Executive Vice President, Chief Administration Officer and Chief Legal Counsel
Craig Neeb
Executive Vice President, Chief Innovation and Development Officer
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
Daryl Wolfe
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
Laura Jackson
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Human Resources Officer
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Greg Motto
Executive Vice President, CFO and Treasurer
Vice President, ISC Corporate Development and President of Kansas Speedway Development Corporation (KSDC)
Vice President of ISC and President, ISC Design and Development,
This website uses cookies and similar technologies. By using this website, you are agreeing to our revised Privacy Policy (including our cookie policy) and our Terms of Use. OK

© 2019 International Speedway Corporation


ISC Track Sites